Our Team

We are from various backgrounds, but all feel passionate about assisting our community of unsheltered people.
Please feel free to reach out and connect with us, whether we can offer you assistance or maybe you want to get involved with Albany Helping Hands.

Emma.jpg
Emma Deane Executive Director

Phone: (541) 926.4036
Email: EmmaDeane@albanyhh.org

Allison.jpg
Allison Bumgarner Program Manager

Phone: (541) 926.4036
Email: Allison@albanyhh.org

employee.png
Dayna London
Bailey Home Coordinator

Phone: (541) 926.4036
Email: Dayna@albanyhh.org

employee.png
Josh Blevans
Kitchen Lead

Phone: (541) 926.4036
Email: Kitchen@albanyhh.org

Nichole
Nichole Robertson
Thrift Store Manager

Phone: (541) 791.5139
Email: Nichole@albanyhh.org

Leigh.jpg
Leigh Matthews Bock
Communications & Marketing

Phone: (541) 926.4036
Email: Leigh@albanyhh.org

employee.png
Christopher Adams
Case Manager

Phone: (541) 926.4036
Email: Christopher@albanyhh.org

employee.png
R. Cooper
Bark & Rock/U-Haul/Woodlot Manager

Phone: (541) 791.2172
Email: Cooper@albanyhh.org

Looking for COMPASSIONATE PEOPLE to join our team: